CD: SharkBite! EP (2017)


The new 2017 Grindpad EP SharkBite!

SKU: GPCD03 Category: Tags: , ,


Grindpad kicked off 2017 with the release of the Sharkbite! EP. 

This EP has Grindpad thrashing at their best with 4 explosive songs that are guaranteed to leave your ears bleeding and you wanting more!
To make this even better, the EP features original artwork from thrash metal art legend Ed Repka and the drums of Paul Beltman of Sinister and Judgement Day fame.

1. Not fucking dead!
2. Sharkbite!
3. The Lion’s Strife
4. Come in Peace (Go in Pieces)
5. Outro

Additional information

Weight0.06 kg